Our AGM was held on the 13th November 2023

Our Newly elected committee is as follows



Front Row (L to R) Ken Hodgkinson, Gerry Griffin, Andrew Pulsford, Neil Clarke (Secretary)

Back row (L to R) Neville Cooper, Mike Drew (Treasurer), Adrian Reynolds (Captain), Ian Anderson (President), Ian Brady, Kerry Styles (Vice President)